Get In Touch

We would love to hear from you.

Contact List

Campus Administration

Robert Johansen, Assistant Superintendent,
Executive Campus Director

rjohansen@villagetechschools.org

 

Brandi Olmstead, PK-5 Campus Director

bolmstead@villagetechschools.org

 

Elizabeth Podany, Curriculum & Innovation Director

epodany@villagetechschools.org

 

Schretta Mays, 6-12 Campus Director,

smays@villagetechschools.org

 

Justin Robinson, Forge Director

jrobinson@villagetechschools.org

 

Kristy Quinn, Director of Culture & Character Development, Counseling

kquinn@villagetechschools.org

 

Yolanda Lacy, Special Services Director

ylacy@villagetechschools.org

 

Lisa White, HS Academic Advisor

lwhite@villagetechschools.org

Campus Support Staff

NeeNee Williams, Front Office

nwilliams@villagetechschools.org

Sylvia Gonzalez, Student Services Coordinator

sgonzalez@villagetechschools.org

469-454-4497

 

Dorcia Crawford, Registration

dcrawford@villagetechschools.org

 

Victor Spencer, Athletic Coordinator

vspencer@villagetechschools.org

Business & Development

David Williams, CEO/Superintendent

dwilliams@villagetechschools.org

 

Amber Robinson, CFO/HR Director

arobinson@villagetechschools.org

 

Jeremy Jameson, Chief Technology Officer

jjameson@villagetechschools.org

 

Lori Croysdale, HR Specialist

lcroysdale@villagetechschools.org

 

Haley Hawkins, Finance Specialist

hhawkins@villagetechschools.org

 

Aubrey Floyd, Communications Coordinator

afloyd@villagetechschools.org

Team Leads for Grade Levels

ECC Support - Cynthia De La Cruz

cdelacruz@villagetechschools.org

 

Pre-K - Kristi North

knorth@villagetechschools.org

 

Kinder - Amy Weatherford

aweatherford@villagetechschools.org

 

First - Krystal Owens

kowens@villagetechschools.org

 

Second - Nita Ved

nved@villagetechschools.org

 

Third - Lori DeMoss

ldemoss@villagetechschools.org

Fourth - Tichelle Calvin

tcalvin@villagetechschools.org

 

Fifth - Leigh Ann Strange

lstrange@villagetechschools.org

 

Sixth - Julie Boane

jboane@villagetechschools.org

 

Seventh - Joe Thompson

jthompson@villagetechschools.org

 

Eighth - Adrian Arista

aarista@villagetechschools.org

 

HS - Lisa White

lwhite@villagetechschools.org

Find Us

Early Childhood Center

535 South Clark Road

Cedar Hill, Texas 75104

469.454.4463

 

3rd-12th Grade Campus

1010 East Parkerville Road

Cedar Hill, Texas 75104

469.454.4441

BOARD MEMBERS | Daniel Price | Melissa Valadez-Cummings | Lucy Hale | Joshua Nason | Jerry Cook | Board Meeting Agenda

Team Leads for

Grade Levels

3rd-12th Grade Campus

1010 East Parkerville Road

Cedar Hill, Texas 75104

469.454.4441

Early Childhood Center

535 South Clark Road

Cedar Hill, Texas 75104

469.454.4441